

(A Unit of SANAKA EDUCATIONAL TRUST)

A Medical College & Hospital - Recognized by NMC and Affiliated to WBUHS Campus: Vill. & P.O.: Malandighi, P.S.: Kanksa, Dist.: Paschim Bardhaman, Durgapur-713212, West Bengal Ph.: 0343 270 0085/86, Fax: 0343 270 0082, Website: srims.setgoi.ac.in, E-mail: srims@setgoi.com

Ref No.: SRIMS&SH/PO/2025/577

Date: 08.07.2025

OFFICE ORDER

(OFFICE OF PRINCIPAL)

INSTITUTIONAL PHARMACOVIGILANCE COMMITTEE

Further to our office order, ref. no. SRIMS&SH/PO/2022/0196 dated 20.09.2022, the Institutional Pharmacovigilance Committee has been reconstituted as follows:

| Chairperson | Dr. Debajyoti Bhattacharyya, Principal & Professor, Dept. of Psychiatry. |
|------------------------------------|--|
| Member Secretary | Dr. Madhuri Chatterjee, Associate Professor, Dept. of Pharmacology. |
| Members | |
| • MS | Dr. Udit B Das, Professor, Dept. of Forensic Medicine & Toxicology. |
| • Surgery & Allied | Dr. Sajal Kumar Sarkar, Professor, Dept. of General Surgery |
| | Dr. Sekhareshwar De, Professor, Dept. of Orthopedics. |
| | Dr.Soumyadip Chakraborty, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Anaesthesiology. |
| • Medicine & Allied | Dr. Deep Mukhopadhyay, Assistant Professor, Dept. of General Medicine. |
| | Dr. Suptish Biswas, Assistant Professor, Dept. of General Medicine. |
| • Obstetrics & Gynaecology | Dr. Somnath Bhattacharjee, Professor, Dept. of Obstetrics & Gynaecology. |
| Paediatrics | Dr. Loveleen Kaur, Associate Professor, Dept. of Paediatrics. |
| • Deputy Nursing Superintendent | Ms. Srabanti Biswas Baroi. |



12-26

Prof (Dr.) Col. Debajyoti Bhattacharyya, IAV Principal

Copy forwarded for favor of information & necessary action to:

- 1. CEO OFFICE
- 2. MS OFFICE
- 3. All Departmental HOD(s) / In-charge(s)
- 4. All Members
- 5. IT Section

Principal Shri Ramkrishna Institute of Medical Sciences & Sanaka Hospitals Malandighi, Durgapur-713212